Latest uploads:


2017-02-20: Bradley: VC

2017-02-04: McKimm: VC

2017-01-21: von Reuter: VC2

2017-01-10: Köhler: Romance

2016-12-18: Sachse: VC

2016-12-08: Felsenfeld: VC

2016-11-26: Langheinrich: VC

2016-11-24: Göhler: VC2


Robert Naef

Robert Naef was born 19.01.1899 in Feuerthalen (Switzerland) and died 26.08.1936 in Zürich. Unfortunately I could not find anything more about his life and work. There exist several published compositions by him up to op.48, but no other library hold a copy of his Concertino for violin and piano op.1 which was published by Walther Reissbrodt around 1920.

PDF-Dokument [1.3 MB]
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tobias Broeker